Made In USA
FIND A STORE:
1-800-926-5100  |  sales@arknaturals.com

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
Reviewer First Name (Optional):
:
:
:
Bad
Excellent
 


Customer Reviews (7 Reviews)
Yummy treat
Posted by: Marietta B (Spring Brook Township, PA) on 7/16/2013 9:19 PM
5 / 5
My dog is 3 years old and I have never had her teeth cleaned. Every time she gets a check up, the vet says that she has very little plaque. She eats a mini breath-less brushless toothpaste everyday!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My dog is obsessed with these!!!!!
Posted by: Anonymous U on 3/10/2013 3:26 PM
5 / 5
We can't imaging what Ark Naturals has put in these treats. We have a chihuahua terrier mix and do have his teeth cleaned ( without putting him under) twice yearly. We also brush his teeth daily. That said- he still had "dog breath" and as often the case with small dogs, bad teeth naturally.
These small sized chews are amazing. The dog is OBSESSED and CRAZY about the treats. He goes nuts for them and the use of the chews as a reward for allowing us to brushhis teeth without objection makes the night time ritual easy.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Doggis love these
Posted by: Anonymous U on 3/8/2013 2:36 PM
5 / 5
These are the best. My dog loves them and I love that they are small for him. I gave them to my cats also and they too loved them. Love that they smell great and are all natural.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
This product is a godsend
Posted by: Anonymous U on 9/28/2012 4:18 PM
5 / 5
This product is a godsend to dogs and dog lovers....Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!  I don't know if you sell it in larger bags for small dogs. I have 5 small dogs and go through the small bags too fast. I have one pom that had horrible breath. It worked right away, within maybe a day or two.  I didn't want to put him under to have them cleaned, tried many kinds of bones, products, rinses… and nothing worked until I found this. I am bringing this to my vet today to see if he will stock it.
From: DF
Was this review helpful? 4 0
SANDRA M ( YOUR POM)
Posted by: Anonymous U on 7/29/2012 4:35 PM
4 / 5
SANDA M.        PLEASE GET YOUR POM'S TEETH CLEANED AT  YOUR VETS. I HAVE  AN 8 YR OLD POM, HE GETS HIS TEETH  CLEANED AT THE VETS TWICE A YEAR! AND HE HAS NO PROBLEMS.... I HARDLY THINK THIS PRODUCT CAN REPLACE A GOOD CLEANING AT YOUR VETS!!!!! YOUR POMS LIFE DEPENDS ON A CLEAN MOUTH & GUMS JUST LIKE ALL OF US!!!  PLEASE HAVE HIS TEETH AND GUMS DONE......  Its so important for poms to have there gums & teeth cleaned. He probably has been in some pain along his gum line....  God bless......

NOTE FROM ARK NATURALS: Thank you (guest user) for your advice. While it is best to brush your pet's teeth, many pet parents find this difficult if not impossible. And others choose not to put their pets under anesthesia for a professional dental cleaning. It is for these reasons that we have developed alternative all natural dental solutions.  They are meant to serve as part of a healthy lifestyle, in addition to the care given by your pet's veterinarian. When used as directed, this product (as well as our other dental product) has shown great results! It is our top selling product and has won multiple awards. We would welcome a follow up review after using the product. :)
Was this review helpful? 3 0
White Teeth & Fresh Breath!
Posted by: Anonymous U on 7/19/2011 10:11 AM
5 / 5
I have a 14 year old Pomeranian and just can't bring myself to have her put under just to clean her teeth.  Her breath had gotten pretty bad and the vet insists there's no other way to clean her teeth.  I tried a toothbrush with dog toothpaste (she threw up) and an antiseptic smelling spray (she has never threateneded to bite me except when I tried getting that in her mouth).

3 weeks ago, I visited a pet store that just got this new product in. They gave me a sample of Breath-Less, my dog loved it and I bought a bag. Within 2 weeks everyone -- even strangers on the street- has commented on how white her teeth are. Her breath is 1000 times better.

I'm telling everyone about this product and I just stocked up. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? 12 2
Impressed!
Posted by: Anonymous U on 7/14/2011 5:05 PM
5 / 5
Well I tried samples on my 2 toy poodles that just had a dental the day after receiving your samples.  24 hours after the samples were administered I noticed a huge difference...even with the teeth cleaning, there was still a bit of halitosis. I am impressed and will soon be placing an order!
Was this review helpful? 7 0
NEWSLETTER