Made In USA
FIND A STORE:
1-800-926-5100  |  sales@arknaturals.com

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Product reviews for Sea "Mobility" Joint Rescue
Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
Reviewer First Name (Optional):
:
:
:
Bad
Excellent
 


Customer Reviews (8 Reviews)
Perfect for young, adult, or senior dogs!
Posted by: Erica S (Chicago, IL) on 3/27/2013 3:12 PM
5 / 5
I have three dogs and they all LOVE the Sea Mobility Joint Rescue venison flavor! As soon as I open the bag they are standing at my feet! They would eat the whole bag at once if I let them! My two young adult dogs go to daycare and play rough a couple times a week so these chews are perfect to help keep their joints healthy. Also my senior dog has issues with his knees so the glucosamine, msm, and chondrotin is great to help keep him mobile. The chews are a perfect size, soft, and made in the USA!
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Small Dog
Posted by: Louis S (Long Branch, NJ) on 3/16/2013 10:28 AM
5 / 5
Great product, dog loves it. I don't get why you need squares? I'll let u know.
Was this review helpful? 0 0
My dogs LOVE this stuff!!
Posted by: Laura S (Naples, FL) on 9/13/2011 1:39 PM
5 / 5
I have 2 dogs. Wilbur will eat most anything and Missy is so picky that she sometimes won't eat steak. They both have been spoiled with table scraps so that may be the reason why even Wilbur has shown little interest in store bought treats. This product, even though it's a really healthy supplement, is their favorite part of the day. Must be because it's made with over 50% real meat and all natural ingredients. I've tried all four flavors and they love them all.  And I feel really good knowing I'm helping support their joint health and will hopefully keep them active and pain-free in their senior years.
Was this review helpful? 8 0
FABULOUS PRODUCT!
Posted by: Anonymous U on 7/29/2011 4:18 PM
5 / 5
I want to thank you for the Sea Mobility Joint Rescue, or to be more specific, my 11-yr-old Boston Terrier, Skippy, would like to thank you!!  He had arthritis to the point where he would cry when jumping up or down.  The vet told us to give him an aspirin three days on, three days off.  Then (a pet store owner) told me to try the Sea Mobility - she said it was the super-duper glucosamine stuff.  I give Skippy one every day.  After 2 or 3 months, I noticed he was much more chipper!  And I quit giving him the aspirin, because he didn't need it at all!  We also have a 2-yr old shelter dog (Boston Terrier and Jack Russell) and I give her one every day, too.  Skippy doesn't have any problem scampering after her.  FABULOUS product!
Was this review helpful? 8 0
A Gazillion Thanks
Posted by: Anonymous U on 7/21/2011 4:02 PM
5 / 5
We are so thrilled in the changes in our oldest dog's mobility along with our oldest cat's that I have to send you a gazillion thanks.

Our oldest dog Bodie has been having problems with his hip and knee for several years now. We have been to the veterinarian's and bought lots of medicines for him. Nothing really worked until I was given free samples of Sea Mobility at our local farmer's market. Bodie prefers the beef and our cat Crystal likes the chicken mini treats.

Within a week of starting one chew a day, there was such improvement in Bodie that I was stunned. Crystal's appetite has improved along with her newfound ability to get around. Bodie is running and jumping with his younger brother and sisters like a puppy again. It so warms our hearts to have him back in action like this. Crystal is enjoying jumping up to her old high perches again, and we are all just as happy as can be that we found your products.

On behalf of our pets, we send you many good wishes and our everlasting gratitude.
Was this review helpful? 8 0
Best circuit bait at Westminister
Posted by: Anonymous U on 7/21/2011 3:44 PM
5 / 5
We tried Sea "Mobility" for the first time at Westminister and our dogs were more responsive than any other bait we tried on the circuits.
Was this review helpful? 4 0
Amazing Story about Sea Mobility
Posted by: Missy F (Boston, MA) on 7/19/2011 9:52 AM
5 / 5
I have a Havanese that is a little timid and always seems depressed. He is not even 3 and loves his walks (it's the only time he looks happy) so no one every thought of joint issues...I was reading an article on pain and mood disorders in pets and it sort of clicked-- my poor little boy must have some low level pain going on...After about 3 weeks Jasper picked up a ball and ran around the back yard like he hasn't done in a year...he had lost all interest in play... That was now a month ago and my Jasper just keeps acting more and more like the young dog he is... Yesterday he ran around like a banshee and then when he was done he was feeling so much like a dog he rolled in something really gross... I wasn't sure whether to laugh or cry-- but I laughed as I took my new "DOG" to the sink for his 2nd bath this week...LOL.
Was this review helpful? 8 0
Testimonial for Ark Naturals
Posted by: Anonymous U on 7/18/2011 4:48 PM
5 / 5
I need to tell you how wonderful your products are. I have been taking care of my father who recently passed away, and his three pets. Reenie, the beautiful German Shepherd, has hip displasia.  She is 11 years old & when I first arrived at my Dad's house she could not go up the stairs.  Her back legs didn't work very well at all.  She would fall a lot and seemed like she was in some discomfort when she tried to sit or lay down.  Following the directions, I started giving her Joint Rescue & the Sea Mobility Jerky, both of which are for the joints. Within three weeks or so Reenie started walking better and soon after started to go up the stairs.  She was doing extremely well.  After about 3 months of being on Joint Rescue & the Sea  Mobility a friend gave me a pet herbal formula for joints. When I changed to the herbal formula she regressed in a very short period.  So I went back to Ark Naturals products. They are the best. She is doing superbly again. The most important thing is that I assured my Dad I would put her to sleep when she was in real pain. Although I wouldn't want her to suffer I am not sure if I could have actually done that because I love her so much.  Thanks to Ark Naturals I will not have to make that decision.  Reenie is able to live her life pain free and pass away when it is her time.  The only drawback is that she is so healthy now I have a hard time holding her back from chasing rabbits and deer.
Was this review helpful? 13 0
NEWSLETTER